Chairman
Dr AliAkabr Nasiri

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Anesthesiology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

International.journal@zbmu.ac.ir

Editor-in-Chief
Khadije Rezaie keikhaie

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology , Pre-neonatology Fellowship; Zabol University of Medical Sciences

Email: rezaie.azar@ymail.com  

Associate Editor
Ali Bazi

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Hematology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

Email: m.baziali@gmail.com

Editorial Board
Dr Michelle Craig Barton

Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Department of Epigenetics and Molecular Carcinogenesis, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd Houston, TX 77030

mbarton@mdanderson.org

Dr Navid Madani

Senior Scientist

Harvard Medical School, Department of Global Health and Social Medicine, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Department of Cancer Immunology and Virology, 450 Brookline Ave, CLSB-1010 JFB-816 Boston, MA 02215

navid_madani@dfci.harvard.edu

Dr Kirk Tanner

Senior Research Fellow at Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc 50 Northern Ave, Boston, MA 02210

kirk_tanner@vrtx.com

Dr Aarti Raja

Department of Biological Sciences, Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography, Nova Southeastern University

aarti.raja@nova.edu

Dr Shibani S. Mukerji

Instructor in Neurology, Harvard Medical School, Comprehensive Neurology Division, Infectious Disease Program, Massachusetts General Hospital

SMUKERJI@PARTNERS.ORG

 

Dr David Kabat
Emeritus Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Oregon Health Sciences University Portland, Oregon
Dr Rana Dajani

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Cell Biology Biology, Hashemite University Zarqa 13115 Jordan 

rdajani@hu.edu.jo

Somayeh Bagheri

Department of Biostatistic, Zabol University of Medical Science, Zabol, Iran

Email: sbagheri_63@yahoo.com

 

Dr Saeid Ghavami

Department of Human Anatomy and Cell Science, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada 

Saeid.ghavami@gmail.com

Dr Malik Manzoor

Department of Immunology and Molecular Medicine, Sher-I-Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences (SKIMS), Kashmir, India

maliksgpgi@gmail.com

Hossein Shahdadi

Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery, Instructor, Department of Nursing, Zabol University of Medical Sciences

Email: shahdadihossein@gmail.com

Akbar Ghiasi

Department of Health Services Administration, School of Health, University of Alabama,The United Sates of America (USA)

akghiasi@gmail.com

Dr Mahdi Afshari

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Community Medicine, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

mahdiafshari99@gmail.com

Dr Kaveh Tabrizian

Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacodynamics and Toxicology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

k_tabrizian2005@yahoo.com

Dr Iraj Shahramian

hepato-gastroenterologist

Pediatric Hepato-gastroenterologist, Amir-Al-Momenin Hospital, Pediatric Ward, Pediatric Hepatic and Digestive Diseases Research Center, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

Ir_buper@yahoo.com

Dr Hakim Azizi

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Parasitology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

hakimazizi190@yahoo.com

Dr Leili Rezaie Keikhaie

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

Email: tahghighatt2@gmail.com 

Amin Safa

Department of Immunology, Facultad de Medicina de la Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM) - MADRID

aminsafa@ucm.es

Indexing Info:
Member of: