Logo-ijbsm
Chairman
Dr AliAkabr Nasiri
Dr AliAkabr Nasiri

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Anesthesiology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

International.journal@zbmu.ac.ir

Editor-in-Chief
Khadije Rezaie keikhaie
Khadije Rezaie keikhaie

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology , Pre-neonatology Fellowship; Zabol University of Medical Sciences

Email: rezaie.azar@ymail.com  

Associate Editor
Ali Bazi
Ali Bazi

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Hematology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

Email: m.baziali@gmail.com

Editorial Board
Dr Michelle Craig Barton
Dr Michelle Craig Barton

Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, Department of Epigenetics and Molecular Carcinogenesis, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center 1515 Holcombe Blvd Houston, TX 77030

mbarton@mdanderson.org

Dr Navid Madani
Dr Navid Madani

Senior Scientist

Harvard Medical School, Department of Global Health and Social Medicine, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Department of Cancer Immunology and Virology, 450 Brookline Ave, CLSB-1010 JFB-816 Boston, MA 02215

navid_madani@dfci.harvard.edu

Dr Kirk Tanner

Senior Research Fellow at Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc 50 Northern Ave, Boston, MA 02210

kirk_tanner@vrtx.com

Dr Aarti Raja
Dr Aarti Raja

Department of Biological Sciences, Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography, Nova Southeastern University

aarti.raja@nova.edu

Dr Shibani S. Mukerji
Dr Shibani S. Mukerji

Instructor in Neurology, Harvard Medical School, Comprehensive Neurology Division, Infectious Disease Program, Massachusetts General Hospital

SMUKERJI@PARTNERS.ORG

 

Dr David Kabat
Dr David Kabat
Emeritus Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Oregon Health Sciences University Portland, Oregon
Dr Rana Dajani
Dr Rana Dajani

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Cell Biology Biology, Hashemite University Zarqa 13115 Jordan 

rdajani@hu.edu.jo

Dr Saeid Ghavami
Dr Saeid Ghavami

Department of Human Anatomy and Cell Science, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada 

Saeid.ghavami@gmail.com

Dr Malik Manzoor
Dr Malik Manzoor

Department of Immunology and Molecular Medicine, Sher-I-Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences (SKIMS), Kashmir, India

maliksgpgi@gmail.com

Akbar Ghiasi
Akbar Ghiasi

Department of Health Services Administration, School of Health, University of Alabama,The United Sates of America (USA)

akghiasi@gmail.com

Dr Mahdi Afshari
Dr Mahdi Afshari

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Community Medicine, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

mahdiafshari99@gmail.com

Dr Kaveh Tabrizian
Dr Kaveh Tabrizian

Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacodynamics and Toxicology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

k_tabrizian2005@yahoo.com

Dr Iraj Shahramian
Dr Iraj Shahramian

hepato-gastroenterologist

Pediatric Hepato-gastroenterologist, Amir-Al-Momenin Hospital, Pediatric Ward, Pediatric Hepatic and Digestive Diseases Research Center, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

Ir_buper@yahoo.com

Dr Hakim Azizi
Dr Hakim Azizi

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Parasitology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran

hakimazizi190@yahoo.com

Amin Safa
Amin Safa

Department of Immunology, Facultad de Medicina de la Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM) - MADRID

aminsafa@ucm.es

Hamid Vaez
Hamid Vaez

Department of Microbiology, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, Zabol, Iran; hamidvaez@hotmail.com

Soudabeh Hamedi Shahraki
Soudabeh Hamedi Shahraki

Department of Biostatistics and Public Health, School of Health,
Zabol university of medical sciences, Zabol, Iran Email: hamedi.stat@gmail.com

Hossein Ali Khazaei
Hossein Ali Khazaei
Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran 
Email: h_khazaei118@yahoo.com
Farshad Amirkhizi
Farshad Amirkhizi

Assistant Professor of Nutritional Sciences
Department of Nutrition, School of Health
Zabol University of Medical Sciences

amirkhizi.f@gmail.com


Bahman Fouladi
Bahman Fouladi
Assistant Professor of Mycology
Department of Parasitology and Mycology, School of Medicine
Zabol University of Medical Sciences, fouladibahman@yahoo.com
Mohammad Reza Firuzkuhi
Mohammad Reza Firuzkuhi

School of Nursing and Midwifery, Zabol University of Medical Sciences

 

Indexing Info:
Member of: